Seven Archangels Engraved Set of 7 Worry Stones




Call upon one, some or all of the seven archangels (Michael, Raphael, Gabriel, A/Uriel, Chamuel, Jophiel, Raguel) because they radiate tremendous energy from te One Light Souce. The archangels are over the other orders of angels,so they must have an aura that is exceedingly huge.

Hyper-senstives, intuitives, spiritualists, mystics and witches can readily sense their presence in your feeling world— they can feel their energy vibrations of love, hope, faith, encouragement, support.

Why? Because the archangels help us by using their auras to transmit or transfer to us a portion of the tremendous light that they have from God.

The angels have retreats in the heaven-world, as do Elohim and other beings of light. The retreats are well above the pollutants of earth on a level called the etheric plane.These etheric retreats are older than the earth and are centers where tremendous light is released.

Summary of Each Archangel:

Archangel Michael, whose name means ‘he who is as God’, is most often thought of as the angel of protection and the most powerful of all the angels.

Archangel Raphael, whose name means ‘God heals’, is the archangel designated for physical and emotional healing.

Archangel Gabriel’s name means ‘God is my strength’.

The patron saint of artists, Archangel Jophiel’s name means ‘beauty of God’.

The patron saint of animals and the environment, Archangel U/Ariel’s name means ‘lion or lioness of God’.

Archangel Raguel/Azrael’s name means ‘whom God helps’. However, he is often referred to as the ‘Angel of Death’.

Archangel Chamuel’s name means ‘he who sees God’.


  • size: diameter 30mm
  • item type: pendulum
  • shape: circle

Additional information


, , , , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Archangels Engraved Set of 7 Worry Stones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *